Enterprise Personal Tools Search Search Enterprise

Member List: ISO/IEC JTC 001/SC 34/WG 04 "Office Open XML"

Navigation Menu 🚳 Committee Home Child Committees Committee Projects User Guides ISO Applications My Committees My Tasks N-Documents List Member List Email to Secretary Mail Archive Committee News Committee Task List N-Documents Notification Notification Report Send documents to ISO/CS Email to Members Secretary Member List

Quick Filter:						Default Sort	CSV Prin
Role	Appointed by	Country	Stakeholder category	Salutation	Name	E-Mail	Phone
Convenor	ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 34	-	-	Dr.	Murata, Makoto	eb2m-mrt@asahi-net.or.jp	+1 81 44 934 8583
Committee member	ABNT	Brazil	-	Mr.	Aldabalde, Luiz Guilherme	luiz.aldabalde@serpro.gov.br	-
Committee member	ABNT	Brazil	-	Mr.	Lopes Kuhn, Deivi	deivilk@gmail.com	-
Committee member	ABNT	Brazil	-	Mr.	Tujal, Luis Claudio	luis.tujal@gmail.com	-
Committee member	ANSI	United States	F - Standards application	Ms	Barra, Lynn	lbarra@itic.org	+1-202-626- 5739
Committee member	ANSI	United States	F - Standards application	Ms	Bennett, Barbara	bbennett@itic.org	+202-626-5743
Committee member	ANSI	United States	A - Industry and commerce	Dr	Durusau, Patrick	patrick@durusau.net	+1 678 625 0995
Committee member	ANSI	United States	A - Industry and commerce	Mr	Haug, John	johnhaug@exchange.microsoft.com	-
Committee member	ANSI	United States	B - Government	Dr	Mason, James David	mxm@y12.doe.gov	-
Committee member	ANSI	United States	A - Industry and commerce	Mr	Thatcher, Jim	jim.thatcher@microsoft.com	-
Committee member	BSI	United Kingdom	A - Industry and commerce	Dr.	Brown, Alexander D. J.	alexb@griffinbrown.co.uk	-
Committee member	BSI	United Kingdom	A - Industry and commerce	Mr.	Cave, Francis	francis@franciscave.com	+44 1306 731655
Committee member	BSI	United Kingdom	A - Industry and commerce	Mr	Horton, Gareth	gareth_horton@datawatch.com	-
Committee member	CODINORM	Côte d'Ivoire	-	М	KETTANI, NASSER	nkettani@hotmail.com	+212 522 916 150
Committee member	DIN	Germany	A - Industry and commerce	Mr	Wendt, Mario	mariowe@microsoft.com	+49 40 89722- 6239
Committee member	DSM	Malaysia	-	Mr	Kumar, Ditesh	ditesh@gathani.org	-
Committee member	DSM	Malaysia	-	Mr	Yong, Yoon Kit	yoonkit@gmail.com	-
Committee member	JISC	Japan	E - Academic and research bodies	Dr	Komachi, Yushi	komachi@y-adagio.com	+81 75 352 3547
Committee member	JISC	Japan	E - Academic and research bodies	Dr	Suzuki, Toshiya	mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp	-
Committee member	PKN	Poland	-	-	Andrukiewicz, Elzbieta	ela@andrukiewicz.pl	-
Committee member	SABS	South Africa	A - Industry and commerce	Mr	Amsenga, Johann	amsenga@gmail.com	0027 12 671 6915
Committee member	SLSI	Sri Lanka	-	Mr	Uthayakumar, T	uthaya@slsi.lk	-
Committee member	SNV	Switzerland	-	Mr	Bollow, Norbert	norbert.bollow@ch-open.ch	-
Committee member	UNMZ	Czech Republic	-	Mr.	Kosek, Jiri	jirka@kosek.cz	+42060492466
Document monitor	DIN	Germany	-	DiplWirt.inform.	Grahle, Roman	roman.grahle@din.de	+49 30 2601- 2235
Document monitor	JISC	Japan	-	Mr	Kitagawa, Nobuhisa	kokusai4@jsa.or.jp	-
Document monitor	NEN	Netherlands	-	Mr	Rietveld, Jan	jan.rietveld@nen.nl	-
Technical programme manager	ISO	-	-	Mme	Garcia, Blandine	garciab@iso.org	+41 22 749 02 40
Technical programme manager assistant	ISO	-	-	Mr	Committee, Service Centre	csc@iso.org	-

Role	Appointed by	Country	Stakeholder category	Salutation	Name	E-Mail	Phone
Convenor/Secretary Support Team							+1 (540) 338- 5282

rex@rexjaeschke.com 2014-08-29

OpenText Content Server version 10. Copyright © 1995 - 2012 by Open Text Corporation. All rights reserved.